Thanksgiving break

My thanksgiving break was fun my grand parents came to Dallas for two days and we just kind of hanged out and went to a mall where I bought sonic superstars and then played it a bunch. Then my aunt and cousin came for 4 days to celebrate thanksgiving with us and we went to Maggiano’s because they were doing thanksgiving diner and my favorite thing they served was definitely the turkey. and then after that I went to a jump park with a friend and then went home and played more games with some other friends for a while. And then I went to the park on Saturday for a Pokemon community day for thirty minutes and somehow I was already able to get three shinys so it was a quick com day. and then on Sunday night I beat sonic colors ultimate and that was my thanksgiving break.

0 Replies to “Thanksgiving break”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *